PMU Staff/Offices

  • Office Timing:
    08:00AM - 04:00PM

    Director’s Secretariat


    Dr. Najeeb Ullah

    Project Director (PhD University of Cambridge)
    Email: najeeb.ullah@suet.edu.pk
    Phone:


    Engr. Abdul Saboor

    Additional Director Engineering
    Email: abdul.saboor@suet.edu.pk
    Phone: 091-9217887

    Riaz Ahmad

    Additional Director Operation
    Email: riaz.ahmad@suet.edu.pk
    Phone:

  • Office Timing:
    08:00AM - 04:00PM

    Procurement Office



    Email:
    Phone:


  • Office Timing:
    08:00AM - 04:00PM

    Admin Office


    Ishtiaq Hussain

    Admin Officer
    Email: ishtiaq.hussain@suet.edu.pk
    Phone:


    Javed Iqbal

    Admin Assistant
    Email: javed.iqbal@suet.edu.pk
    Phone:

  • Office Timing:
    08:00AM - 04:00PM

    Finance Office


    Anwar Hussain

    Finance Officer
    Email: anwar.hussain@suet.edu.pk
    Phone:


    Abdullah

    Finance Assistant
    Email: abdullah@suet.edu.pk
    Phone:

  • Office Timing:
    08:00AM - 04:00PM

    Clerk/Operators Office


    Bilal Ud Din

    Computer Operator
    Email: bilaluddin@suet.edu.pk
    Phone:


    Sanaullah Khan Farooqi

    Junior Clerk
    Email: sanaullah.farooqi@suet.edu.pk
    Phone:


    Sanaullah

    Junior Clerk
    Email: sanaullah@suet.edu.pk
    Phone:

    Akhtar Ali

    Junior Clerk
    Email: akhtar.ali@suet.edu.pk
    Phone:

  • Office Timing:
    08:00AM - 04:00PM

    Other


    Ishtiaq Hussain

    Admin Officer
    Email: ishtiaq.hussain@suet.edu.pk
    Phone:

Copyrights © 2021 SUET. Developed by: Bridge Soft Technologies. All rights reserved.